Powerpoint presentation | Civil homework help

Discussion Board Post Presentations  – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OPPORTUNITIES.  

Research TWO groups from the list below and post a power point presentation

 IT SHOULDTAKE APPROXIMATELY 5-10 MINUTES TO READ THROUGH YOUR SLIDES

Save your time - order a paper!

Get your paper written from scratch within the tight deadline. Our service is a reliable solution to all your troubles. Place an order on any task and we will take care of it. You won’t have to worry about the quality and deadlines

Order Paper Now
  1. Conflict Awareness Project: Follow the Guns – https://www.conflictawareness.org/copy-of-kathi-lynn-austin
  2. Interpol: https://www.interpol.int/en/Crimes/Environmental-crime/Our-response-to-environmental-crime
  3. CITES: https://cites.org/eng/disc/what.php
  4. Stop Ecocide International: https://www.stopecocide.earth/
  5. Global Initiative Against Transnational Organized Crime: https://globalinitiative.net/

 6)United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) Wildlife and Forest Crime: https://www.unodc.org/unodc/en/wildlife-and-forest-crime/index.html

7) Jane Goodall’s Roots and Shoots: https://www.rootsandshoots.org/

8) Environmental Law Institute: https://www.eli.org/about-environmental-law-institute

9) Environmental Investigation Agency: https://eia-international.org/

10) 350.org: https://350.org/

11) Sustainable Development Solutions Network: https://www.unsdsn.org/

12) Fridaysforfuture.org: https://fridaysforfuture.org/

13) Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project:

https://www.occrp.org/en

14) Sunrise Movement: https://www.sunrisemovement.org/

15) Extinction Rebellion: https://rebellion.earth/the-truth/about-us/

16) Earth Justice: https://earthjustice.org/

17) Animal Legal Defense Fund: https://aldf.org/